I built a small project and landed a job !

here is the full story

I was unemployed.

I have completed my masters and looking for a job.

The job market is very bad and I am slowly becoming hopeless with the situation.

I was unemployed but never sitting idle. I kept building small projects along the way for my satisfaction and to learn new tools.

AI is booming and I thought lets learn this as I am good at python.

Slowly I got into AI and built cool projects but its of no use.

Last month I was sharing my project that i did in a weekend and suddenly it got traction on platform X(twitter).

The template that I was using is a new tech and form a new startup. So, the project reached to the company.

Suddenly I got a DM from the founder saying lets talk about potential job opportunities.

So, building tools and learning stuff would eventually gets you a job if not just applying.

I thought lets share this knowledge and strategy to all my folks out here looking for jobs or trying to get new job.

I am conducting a weekend live workshop on how to build tools and successfully share them on twitter to attract companies to hire you.

Its a great opportunity for people who are getting rejection emails form recruiters and are fed up with applying to jobs all day.

Here is the link to the workshop. Its not FREE because it costed me so much than this to learn all these skills.

I am trying to help and give back the knowledge . See you at the workshop.

AI is booming and you have to take advantage before its too late.